Bunnie´s Diary


Teens and parents

Posted in Teenagers by bunniediary on 06/06/2010
Tags: , , , , , , ,

My parents don´t always understand me, they try to and they think they do, but they don´t. They say I´m complicated and I´m always worried about something, well it is not true. I have my problems but they have theirs too. Sometimes I lock my bedroom´s door, and then I put some music. I think parents should talk with their teens. A good conversation about their problems may help. So if you think that your parents don´t understand you, tell them your problems and tell them what is bothering you. Your relashionship with them can get better after a good conversation. Spending time with your parents is also important. Tell me what do you think and give me some ideas for posts. Thanks 🙂

By: Bunnie

Leave a comment